Advisory Board

Joan Chambers

Committee Chair

Amanda Wright

Committee Chair

Gaurav Bhatnagar

VP, Strategic Feasibility, Site & Patient Access, PPD

Christian Burns

President, ClinX

Marcella Debidda

Chief Patient Officer, Pulmonary Wellness Foundation 

Jeanne Hecht

Chief Executive Officer, Ora, Inc.

Kristin Kinlaw

Associate Director of Patient Recruitment Programs, Pfizer

Claire Russell

Executive Director, Patient Experience, PRA Health Sciences

Whitney Shankland

Director of Business Development, Syneos Health

Doug Schantz

Vice President, Clinical Operations,  Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Bernadette Tosti

 Vice President, Patient Experience, Science 37